Announcements‎ > ‎

Board



2016-2017 Nashville CHAPTER bOARD mEMBERS


Board Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month at Second Harvest Food Bank.  All members are encouraged to attend these meetings.  If you are interested in learning more about volunteering to help our Award Winning Board of Directions we encourage you to attend one of these meetings to find out more information. 
Upcoming Board Meeting(s)
  • April 19, 2017 - Monthly Board Meeting
  • May 17, 2017 - Monthly Board Meeting


*Quote from one of Nashville Chapter's board members. Get involved today!



For reservations or more information, please contact us at nashvilleima@gmail.com 

All Meetings are held at Second Harvest of Middle TN 331 Great Circle Rd., Nashville, TN 37228 unless noted otherwise.  Board Meeting is 12:15pm - 1:15pm.  You may arrive earlier to purchase lunch thru the First Harvest Café located onsite at Second Harvest.  **Our Partnership with Second Harvest Allows us to give back to our community.  All funds for room rentals and catering go directly to funding Second Harvest Food Bank.


 

We are currently in to process of building the 2017-2018 Nashville Chapter Board.  
If you are interested in joining please contact Nominations Committee Chair, Meredith Albright
For more information on how you can help the Nashville Chapter continue to be an award winning Chapter.


Showing 27 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Andrew Usery, CMA, CPA, CIA, CFM President 2016-2017 ausery@lbmc.com 
Sharon Morrow, CPA Treasurer smorrow@wswspas.com 
Anna Verbolova Assistant Treasurer  anna_verbolova@hotmail.com 
Susan Maddux, CPA Assistant Secretary  
Meredith Albright, CMA, CPA President-Elect, Dir Meetings and Events and VP Administration and Membership meredith.albright@asurion.com 
Samantha Ramey Director of Membership sramey@countrymusichalloffame.org 
Denise Dennis Past President  ddennishome29@gmail.com 
OPEN Director Professional Education   
Stephanie Cavanagh, CPA Director Community Service cavanaghcpa@gmail.com 
Denise Dennis Delegate 2  
Chandra Sapkota Director Academic Relations and Student Activities chandra.sapkota@cummins.com 
Dr. Jeannie Harrington, Director CMA Program jeannie.harrington@mtsu.edu 
Meredith Albright, CMA, CPA Delegate 4 meredith.albright@asurion.com 
Andrew Usery, CMA, CPA, CIA, CFM Delegate3  
Susan Maddux Delegate 1  
David Shockley Secretary financialmojo@yahoo.com 
Meredith Albright VP Administration and Membership meredith.albright@asurion.com 
OPEN VP Academic Relations and Student Activities  
EXECUTIVE BOARD   
DIRECTORS - ADMINISTRATIVE AND MEMBERSHIP   
Meredith Albright Director Meetings and Events meredith.albright@asurion.com 
Denise Dennis  Director Communications ddennishome29@gmail.com 
Ed Hodge Director Chapter Competition ed.hodge@leggett.com 
Chelsea Miller Director Social Media chelseamiller0529@gmail.com 
Karen Daniel Director Webmaster danielkare@aol.com 
Rebecca Zimberg Director Academic Relations and Student Activities rebecca.zimberg286@topper.wku.edu 
REGIONAL COUNCIL DELEGATES   
Showing 27 items